Language Classes in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

Monday, 29 January 2018
  Explore your studies in abroad
BIG Consultants provides Start To End Study Visa Solutions for CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, USA…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
  Hurry to crack your bands in IELTS
DAFFODIL enjoys a strong interest and approbation amongst the student community and is widely…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
  Planning to study abroad... come n join us
When a student comes to us with a dream of studying abroad, our team of personalized counselors…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
  Daffodils provide crash course of ielts
We provide crash course for 15days Of IELTS, this course is designed for those who are planning to…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    DAFFODILS Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. Jammu
DAFFODILS, a pioneer in the field of 'GLOBAL EDUCATION' dispels all the myths usually associated…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 16 November 2017
  Spoken english classes at daffodils
We offer courses for beginners, adults, students and professionals as these courses improve upon…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 13 November 2017
  Pte classes at daffodils
Daffodils is one of the most preferred centers for PTE institute located in Jammu. PTE is a fast…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  Choose your study destination in abroad
Daffodils existence in the educational field is like flying of an eagle with an attitude and…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
  Daffodils provide training of ielts: academic & general
IELTS or The International English Language Testing System is a test for non-native English…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
  Get high bands from daffodils
DAFFODIL enjoys a strong interest and approbation amongst the student community and is widely…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
  We offers english speaking course
BASIC ENGLISH LANGUAGE: This course is the gateway to the knowledge of English. The student starts…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  Speaking classes in jammu
Daffodils English Academy believes that all people deserve the opportunity to realize their full…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  Spoken course classes
English has fast become the language of global communication, and whether it's for work, study or…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017
  Best ielts classes in jammu
Daffodils English Academy is the one of best with Qualified Trainers. We prepare for a top IELTS…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
  English Speaking Course
We will help with pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar and Accent neutralized, correct usage of day…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  Get high scores in ielts by joining daffodils jammu
DAFFODILS is an accredited institute which has been providing premier education services with a…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 22 September 2017
  Daffodils english academy pvt. Ltd.
Get training of IELTS classes Get training of SPOKEN ENGLISH classes Get visa consultancy about…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  Opportunities to create international study
Daffodils Consultants was established with an aim to provide expert and best-suited solutions to…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 4 September 2017
  Herte the opportunity to get good scores in IELTS
DAFFODILS is a renowned institute with a proven track record meticulously built on goodwill…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  Polish your skills to speak fluent in speaking
Daffodils English Academy believes that all people deserve the opportunity to realize their full…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
  Make your dreams come true
Daffodils is a premier educational group one of the best of its kind, which offers comprehensive…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017
  Believe it, achieve it
We have a team of highly experienced and competent faculty. They all are well versed in their…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
  Classes are more course duration is different
DAFFODILS STUDY ABROAD PVT.LTD.JAMMU provided the course of IELTS training in different batches in…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Your success in IELTS
DAFFODILS is the world’s largest consultants for international education. DAFFODILS have become a…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 12 August 2017
    Visit at once in jammu daffodils
DAFFODILS advise students and help them select and secure admissions in any International…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
  Courses provided in DAFFODILS
We provide English proficiency language training with proper schedule and different batch timings…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 4 August 2017
  Why should we learn English important?
In modern world English language plays a very important role in our career. It is an international…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
  IELTS test for UK Visas and Immigration
If you make a visa application to stay or move to the UK, you need to be aware of changes made by…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  We understand the importance of your success in ielts exams
DAFFODILS is an accredited institute which has been providing premier education services with a…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
  IELTS – one test, countless opportunities
IELTS is the world’s most popular high stakes English language test. It is the test that opens…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »