Language Classes in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

Friday, 27 January 2017
  Ielts test format
In IELTS, there are four papers: Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking. There are two different…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
  Student visa deals in daffodils
Nowadays people want to live with a better standard. Most students going for higher education tend…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  Pte academics
PTE Academic assesses listening, reading, speaking and writing all via computer in a single 3 hour…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 2 January 2017
  IELTS,: International English Language Testing System
IELTS is an English Language Proficiency test that is required to be taken by non-native English…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Spoken english course at daffodils english academy
Today when the world has become a global village, a common language a medium of communication is…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 24 December 2016
  Learn: Spoken English | Grammar | Vocabulary | Accent | Pronunciation
Course Content: We offer English language course for students in DAFFODILS ENGLISH ACADEMY. This…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 23 December 2016
  About (PTE
PTE Academic is delivered through Pearson VUE Visual User Environment. At present there are fifteen…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
  TOEFL® PBT Test Content and Structure
"The TOEFL® PBT test, administered in a paper-delivered format, takes about three and one-half…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 8 December 2016
  IELTS Academic or IELTS General Training
IELTS is available in two test versions: Academic - for people applying for higher education or…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  IELTS exam overview
IELTS or The International English Language Testing System is a test for non-native English…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
  Student visa step by step process at daffodils
"We help students find solutions suited to their profile, ensuring that the best education and…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 24 November 2016
  •What is IELTS?
•IELTS is an acroym for International English Language Testing System. It is conducted to check the…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 18 November 2016
  Courses : ielts pte toefl
In 2016, there are three major English language proficiency exams that MBA and other programs use…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
  Let your dreams take off to global education with daffodils
"Daffodils Study Abroad Pvt.Ltd was started with a single-minded focus of helping students…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  International Language Testing System
…Ielts test is the most talked about test among youth in countries who seeks to settle down or…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 29 October 2016
  Coaching » Spoken English
Daffodils Institute of English and Foreign Languages is a premier training institute in Gandhi…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
  About toefl: test of english as a foreign language
The ‘testing of English as a foreign language (TOEFL)’ is administered by , the Educational Testing…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
  At daffodils
We believe that serious academic learning should not be boring, but should be exciting and fun! You…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
  Spoken English Course in DAFFODILS
Most English learning boils down to the question of how to speak English. There are other goals as…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 8 October 2016
  Daffodils English Academy
Daffodils Institute of English and Foreign Languages is a premier training institute in Gandhi…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
  Ielts academic
…is for people planning to study in higher education or seeking professional registration. It…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 3 October 2016
  IELTS General and PTE General
Both IELTS Academic test and PTE Academic test are designed for students who want to study in…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 29 September 2016
  Spoken English Classes Now In Jammu At Daffodils
"About Us Our Vision Daffodils English Academy believes that all people deserve the…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
  Ielts intensive preparation programme
· To Develop an understanding of the test format To Develop effective strategies for the listening…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
  Spoken english course at daffodils
DAFFODILS is a one-stop solution for all individual and organizational English communication needs…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
  Courses provided in DAFFODILS
Daffodils Institute has an enviable track record of successfully training a majority of aspiring…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  Difference between IELTS and TOEFL test
First of all, both of them have four basic sections, each of which tests a basic skill (reading…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 19 September 2016
  One stop solution for all your international study needs
DAFFODILS is the one stop solution for all your international study needs. Established in 2000, the…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 16 September 2016
    Explore yourself as an outstanding personality at …..DAFFODILS
" English has fast become the language of global communication, and whether it's for work…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
  Toefl test
The TOEFL® test is a highly respected English language proficiency test, helping millions of…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »