Language Classes in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

Thursday, 8 September 2016
  Spoken english course
Daffodils welcome you to join our English Speaking Training programs. A daffodil is committed to…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 2 September 2016
  Ielts:- english for international opportunity
"What is IELTS? IELTS is the most popular, convenient, and essential English language test…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
  Daffodilsielts institute in jammu
"Introduction to IELTS If you have dreamed to study abroad and wants to relish a better future…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
  Spoken english course
"Spoken English • Voice culture • Accent neutralization • Grammar • Personality development •…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 27 August 2016
  Pte
"Prepare for PTE (Pearson Test of English) with us. PTE Academic is the English test for study…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
Rs 180,004
Thursday, 25 August 2016
  DAFFODILS is the one stop solution for all your international study needs.
DAFFODILS, a pioneer in the field of 'GLOBAL EDUCATION' dispels all the myths usually associated…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
  IELTS: Academics & General
IELTS Academic is for people planning to study in higher education or seeking professional…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  About ielts: international english language testing system
IELTS stands for International English Language Testing System and is jointly managed by British…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
  DAFFODILS Your One Stop Shop for Overseas Studies
"DAFFODILS Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. is an overseas educational consultant’s organization…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 4 August 2016
  Test of english as a foreign language
The essential exam for entry to universities in the United States. Academic language. Who is it…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
  Daffodils the english expert
"Daffodils has been offering English language programs for over 12 years to the students who…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Making Today’s learning tomorrow’s Success…..Daffodils
"IELTS This course is designed to prepare candidates for the IELTS examination.IELTS is…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
  Spoken English Course
Despite the fact that English is a global language most people are aware of only 35% of the words…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 22 July 2016
  Test of english as a foreign language
What is the TOEFL Test? The TOEFL test measures the ability of non-native English speakers to use…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Daffodils ielts coaching center in jammu
"We all feel that speaking good and fluent English is the need of the hour. It is the first…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 18 July 2016
  Toefl test basics
The TOEFL iBT® test, administered via the Internet, is an important part of your journey to study…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  Pte(pearson test of english
PTE Academic is the world's leading computer-based test of English for study abroad and…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
  Regular | Classroom | Training/Coaching/Tuition Learn: Spoken English
Course Content: Spoken English Skills courses improve your fluency and pronunciations in English…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 8 July 2016
  PTE General + PTE Academic
The Pearson Test of English General Formerly The London Test of English, these are designed to…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
  Learn: Spoken English | Grammar | Vocabulary | Written Communication
Course Content: English Improvement Courses develop your English skills in speaking, listening…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Saturday, 2 July 2016
  What is ielts?
IELTS stands for International English Language Testing System. As the name implies it is basically…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 1 July 2016
  Daffodils english academy
Come and learn effective language strategies to tackle SPEAKING, WRITING, READING&LISTENING…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  Consultation from daffodils about study abroad
Daffodils Consultants was established with an aim to provide expert and best-suited solutions to…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 24 June 2016
  Start your journey of PTE with Daffodils
"Who We Are? Daffodils is a premier educational group one of the best of its kind, which…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  We offers english speaking course at DAFFODILS
After completing this course, the student will be able to communicate effectively in English with a…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  What is the ielts™
The International English language Testing System, or IELTS™, as it is popularly called, is an…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  Teaching with technology…at daffodils
"DAFFODILS is a one-stop solution for all individual and organizational English communication…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 15 January 2016
  Train your brain by joining daffodils
"Daffodils has been providing high quality service and is among the top coaching classes in…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Monday, 7 December 2015
  Cracking TOEFL made easy with Daffodils
"“Luck favors those who are prepared….” At Daffodils we aim at getting every student fully…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Friday, 4 December 2015
  Why Daffodils For Preparing For IELTS
"At DAFFODILS We believe that serious academic learning should not be boring, but should be…
Jammu & Kashmir › Jammu
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »